<< Go Back to the Main Page


Friday, February 06, 2004

oh, oh, oh, oh, oh -- Hanging Tough

Jordan Knight is still touring. He's coming to the Norva, March 26. And "V.I.P. tickets available, which include meet & greet and autograph."

Nellie Mckay's debut CD is coming out this Tuesday. According to Amazon, it's a Double Disk! Wow. Don't Worry though. All the good ones are on there, although Disk 2 looks like it will get played a bit more.

Disk : 1

1. David
2. Manhattan Avenue
3. Sari
4. Ding Dong
5. Baby Watch Your Back
6. The Dog Song
7. Waiter
8. I Wanna Get Married
9. Change The World

Disc: 2

1. It's A Pose
2. Toto Dies
3. Won't U Please B Nice
4. Inner Peace
5. Suitcase Song
6. Work Song
7. Clonie
8. Respectable
9. Really

And The Walkmen Are On Conan Tonight!!

<< Go Back to the Main Page

Feel Free to scroll up and check out my Archives! Thanks for stopping by!

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?